Store Location

Our store is located in the southwest corner of Mississauga at the intersection of Southdown Road and Royal Windsor Drive-Lakeshore Road West, in the Clarkson Crossing Shopping Centre; at the east end of the Plaza.  The plaza is located very close to Clarkson Go Transit Station and is only 2 km south of QEW/Southdown Road exit.

We also service the Hamilton area (289-700-4477).

 

Address

Clarkson Crossing Shopping Centre
980 Southdown Road, Unit E7
Mississauga, ON
L5J 2Y4

 

 

 

 Instagram

Store Hours

Monday to Friday: 10 am - 7 pm
Saturday:                 9 am - 6 pm 
Sunday: Closed

 

Holiday Hours and Closures

Mon, February 18  CLOSED
Mon, April 22  CLOSED
Mon, May 20  CLOSED
Mon, July 1  CLOSED
Mon, August 5  CLOSED
Mon, September 2  CLOSED
Mon, October 14  CLOSED
Tue, December 24  9:00 am–1:00 pm
Wed, December 25  CLOSED
Thu, December 26  CLOSED
Tue, December 31  9:00 am–1:00 pm
Wed, January 1, 2020  CLOSED

 

 

Phone

905-822-3841

 Email

info@WaterLandOnline.ca